Hele Apple Years boksen

George Harrison The Apple Years 1968-75
George Harrison “The Apple Years 1968-75”

Da har vi fått bilde av hele “Apple Years”-boksen til George Harrison. Amazon i UK opererer med en ublu pris på £110.64 (1129 kroner), mens på Amazon i Tyskland koster den bare EUR 85,02 (692 kroner). Platekompaniet lister den til 699 kroner.


Wonderwall Music

Wonderwall Music 1968

1. Microbes
2. Red lady too
3. Tabla and pakavaj
4. In the park
5. Drilling a home
6. Guru vandana
7. Greasy legs
8. Ski-ing
9. Gat kirwani
10. Dream scene
11. Party seacombe
12. Love scene
13. Crying
14. Cowboy music
15. Fantasy sequins
16. On the bed
17. Glass box
18. Wonderwall to be here
19. Singing om
20. In the first place
21. Almost shankara
22. The inner light

Electronic Sound

Electronic Sound 1969

1. Under the mersey wall
2. No time or space

All Things Must Pass

All Things Must Pass 1970

Disc: 1 1. I’d Have You Anytime 2. My Sweet Lord 3. Wah-Wah 4. Isn’t It A Pity 5. What Is Life 6. If Not For You 7. Behind That Locked Door 8. Let It Down 9. Run Of The Mill 10. I Live For You 11. Beware Of Darkness 12. Let It Down 13. What Is Life 14. My Sweet Lord (2000)
Disc: 2 1. Beware Of Darkness 2. Apple Scruffs 3. Ballad Of Sir Frankie Crisp (Let It Roll) 4. Awaiting On You All 5. All Things Must Pass 6. I Dig Love 7. Art Of Dying 8. Isn’t It A Pity 9. Hear Me Lord 10. It’s Johnny’s Birthday 11. Plug Me In 12. I Remember Jeep 13. Thanks For The Pepperoni 14. Out Of The Blue
Living in the Material World

Living in the Material World 1973

1. Give me love (give me peace on earth)
2. Sue me, sue you blues
3. The light that has lighted the world
4. Don’t let me wait too long
5. Who can see it
6. Living in the material world
7. The lord loves the one (that loves the lord)
8. Be here now
9. Try some buy some
10. The day the world gets ’round
11. That is all
12. Deep blue
13. Miss O’Dell
14. Bangla desh

Dark Horse

Dark Horse 1974

1. Hari’s on tour (express)
2. Simply shady
3. So sad
4. Bye bye love
5. Maya love
6. Ding dong, ding dong
7. Dark horse
8. Far east man
9. It is ‘he’ (jai sri krishna)
10. I don’t care anymore
11. Dark horse

Extra Texture

Extra Texture 1975

1. You
2. The answer’s at the end
3. This guitar (can’t keep from crying)
4. Ooh baby (you know that I love you)
5. World of stone
6. A bit more of you
7. Can’t stop thinking about you
8. Tired of midnight blue
9. Grey cloudy lies
10. His name is legs (ladies and gentleman)
11. This guitar (can’t keep from crying)

Sporlister hentet fra Amazon.fr

2 Responses

  1. Bangla desh er med denne gangen. Bra! Men hvorfor ble egentlig Living in the material world gitt ut forholdsvis nylig hvis man planla denne boksen?

    Og hvem klarer å høre remastringskvaliteten på "Electronic sound"?

  2. Anonym sier:

    Nå har det jækla platekompaniet skrudd opp prisen til 799,-. Da dropper jeg det!

Svar på AnonymAvbryt svar